After reading this thread
Old Skool / Jungle 320 Vinyl Rips .. updated often.
I decided to have a look and see if any of my links have been affected. I logged on to my Mediafire account that i use for my Ravers-Choice blog and this message popped up
The file
06 DREAMSCAPE 7 HYPE.mp3 identified by the key (ozozhztfujy) has been deleted for a violation of our Terms of Service or our Acceptable Use Policy.
If you feel this was in error after reviewing our Terms of Service, located at
Free File Hosting Made Simple - MediaFire, and our Acceptable Use Policy, located at
http://www.mediafire.com/abuse_policy.php, please contact Support.
The specific reason for the removal was:
================================================== ==============
I, Andy Crane, a director of TECHNOTICE PROMOTIONS LTD PO BOX 55I HULL HU5 5GN UK TEL 0845 680 1291
IPPROTECTION@UPRISING.CO.UK do state that I have a good faith belief that the items listed below are not authorised to be used by the rights holders, their agents or in law, in the manner they are used on the mediafire web site. I\We are the copyright\trademark holders or agents authorised to act on behalf of the copyright\trademark owners. I state that the information contained in this notice is true and accurate, under the penalty of perjury Andy Crane IP Protection Technotice Promotions Ltd
andy@uprising.co.uk
Then there over 100 of my links listed which have all been removed!!
I am not impressed!!
I am going to email the gobshite and see what the story is. I will keep you informed.
Any one else have this aggro?
Bookmarks